Home > Fair > Demolition Derby

Demolition Derby

2017 El Paso County Fair Demolition Derby

Congratulations to all of our

2017 El Paso County

Demolition Derby Winners!


Limited Weld


Small Truck


1st Place

Scott Mannering

Trenton Kibler

Matt Mize

Jeff Black

2nd Place

Matt Wangerow

Jimmy Cochran

Jimmy Cochran

Warren Funk

3rd Place

Warren Funk

Sasha Knox

Aaron Albin

Meghan Mannering

4th Place

Nate Cole

Travis Knox

Paul Cochran

Scott Mannering

Saturday July 22nd 6:00pm Rodeo Arena

Join us after the Derby for a concert and dance featuring Exit West!


Proudly sponsored by our friends at Edison Propane.

Edison Propane

of 1

Exit West afterwards in the BIG R Tent!

of 1

Derby Fun!

of 5
Back to
< Back